Categories: Uncategorized

Casey Anthony Juror's Names Released

Orange County Circuit Court Chief Justice Belvin Perry had signed a order sealing the names of the Casey Anthony jurors to allow for a cooling off period following the acquittal.
But now, the juror’s names in the Casey Anthony case have finally been released. Here is the list:
Raymond L. Screen, Jennifer Ford, Linda F. Bills, Harriet B. White, Brian P. Berling, Kimberly A. Kimball, Kathleen A. Nighland, James P. Kearns, Ronald H. Robertson, David W. Angelo, and Mary L. Fuhr.

Copyright 2011-2023 Brevard Times. All Rights Reserved. Contact Us Privacy Policy